Departments

The list of contacts for connection through landline phone numbers +7(727) 377-33-30; 377-33-31; 377-33-32; 377-33-33
Departments of the university

Administrative Department 

Aubakirov Abilkair Ablakimovich 

377-32-87 int.3190

Abilkair.Aubakirov@kaznu.kz 

Department of Intenatinal Cooperation 

Aizhan B. Smailova

int.11-64

Aizhan.Smailova@kaznu.kz 

Department of Strategy and monitoring of international scientific and educational activities 

Zholdybekova Bazarkul Yergeshovna 

377-33-33 int.1166

Zholdybekova.Bazargul@kaznu.kz

Office of international academic mobility 

KabdelovaUlzhan Samatovna

int.11-67

Ulzhan.Kabdelova@kaznu.kz

Department of Science and Innovation

Togambaeva Altynai

377-33-12 int.1158

Altynay.Togambayeva@kaznu.kz

Department of scientific-research activities 

Smagulov Kadyrzhan Esengalievich

377-32-67 int.1159

Kadyrzhan.Smagulov@kaznu.kz

Division of innnovatsionnoy activities

Akhmetova Aygul Bazylbekovna 

377-32-65 int.1399

Aygul.Akhmetova@kaznu.kz

Department for training and certification the scientific staff

Syzdykova Leylya Ibrashovna

377-35-50 int.1137

Leyla.Syzdykova@kaznu.kz

Department of Academic Affairs 

Khikmetov Askar Kusupbekovich

377-33-13 int.1195

Askar.Khikmetov@kaznu.kz 

Department of planning and support of the educational process 

Asylbekova Aizhan Asylbekovna

377-36-05 int.1151

Aizhan.Asylbekova@kaznu.kz

Methodical department 

Kumargalieva Saltanat Shoraevna

377-33-52 int.1250

saltanat.kumargalieva@kaznu.kz 

Center for Career and Business 

Saparov Bakytzhan

377-33-73 int. 1127

Bakytzhan.saparov@kaznu.kz

Distance Education Center 

Alimzhanov Yermek Serikovich

377-32-74 int. 1136

Ermek.Alimzhanov@kaznu.kz 

Testing department 

Baynoserova Aygul Gabdullayevna

377-34-91 int. 1336

Aigul.Bainoserova@kaznu.kz 

The information and technical support to the center of distance education

Absadyk Azat Maratuly 

377-32-74 int.1136

Azat.Absadyk@kaznu.kz 

Sector administration of the educational process at DOT Center for Distance Education

Musalimova Aidana Nurlankyzy

377-32-74 int.1136

Aidana.Musalymova@kaznu.kz

Student’s division 

Dyusupova Gulmira Kairbekovna 

int. 11-31

Gulmira.Dyusupova@kaznu.kz 

Student’s department

 

 

Aitbayeva Marzhan Kenesovna

int. 14-40

Marzhan.Aitbayeva@kaznu.kz

Department of academic mobility 

 

 

Myamesheva Galiya Khamzeyevna

int. 11-27

Galiya.Myamesheva@kaznu.kz 

Institute of postgraduate school 

 

Mukhitdinova Tansulu Mirasbekovna

int. 12-32

Tansulu.Mukhitdinova@kaznu.kz 

Department of Educational Work 

Nogaybayeva Mendigul Sagatovna 

377-33-15 int. 1160

Mendigul.Nogaibaeva@kaznu.kz 

Department of organizational and methodological support of educational work and language policy 

Abishev Talgat Bolatovich

int. 11-34

Talgat.Abishev@kaznu.kz 

Division of work with youth organizations 

Askerov Askar Askerovich 

int. 14-51

Askar.Askerov@kaznu.kz

Student’s club 

Sartbay Zhanar

int. 13-33

Zhanar.Sartbay@kaznu.kz  

Security of the legal order

Yesenbek Zhumagali Beysenbekuly 

11-98 or 13-38

Zhumagaly.Esenbek@kaznu.kz 

Press Service 

Bayandina Gul Kuttybekovna

221-31-94 int.3194

Gul.Bayandina@kaznu.kz
Institute of Information Technology and Innovation

Mamykova Zhanl Dzhumangaliyevna

377-33-26 int.1118

Zhanl.Mamykova@kaznu.kz

Management of Development of IT infrastructure 

Surina Natal'ya Nikolayevna

int.11-45

Natalya.Surina@kaznu.kz 

Management of information business logic development 

Nadirbayeva Galiya Muratbekovna

int.11-43

G.nadirbaeva@kaznu.kz

Department of informational support of management activities 

Aliyeva Aygul Serikkaliyevna 

int.11-41

Aigul.Aliyeva@kaznu.kz

Department of planning and management of IT resources 

Kistaubaev Erlan Besenbaevich 

 int.11-43

Erlan.Kistaubayev@kaznu.kz

Department of service support 

Shpak Marina Nikolayevna

377-34-26 int.1141

Marina.Shpak@kaznu.kz 

Department development of Information Systems 

Zhaydarova Aleksandra Mukhamedanovna 

int.11-43

Aleksandra.Zhaidarova@kaznu.kz

Internet Training Centre 

Turekulova Svetlana Mauvlenovna

242-12-77 int.1277

turekulova@kaznu.kz 

Situation and Monitoring Centre 

Butakulov Sabit Urazaliyevich

int.11-40

Sabit.Butakulov@kaznu.kz

Department of Information Support Site 

Yaroslavskaya Nadezhda Aleksandrovna

int.31-39

Nadezhda.Yaroslavskaya@kaznu.kz 
Finacial and economic analysis office

Malaev Khakimzhan Altaevich

377-33-17 int.3317

Khakimzhan.Malayev@kaznu.kz

Department of the movement of inventory items and obligations 

Butayeva Zhansulu Yerzhanovna

377-34-28 int.1185

Zhansulu.Butaeva@kaznu.kz  

Department of remuneration and scholarships 

Adylkhanova Almagul Zhumageldinovna

int.11-82

Almagul.Adylhanova@kaznu.kz 

Department of the movement of money and paid services 

Abdraimova Salima Baltazhanovna

int. 3383, int.1186

Salima.Abdraimova@kaznu.kz

Management of Budget and Economic Planning 

Isaeva Marzhan Kenesbekovna

377-35-37 int.1190

Marzhan.Isaeva@kaznu.kz

Department of Financial and Economic  

Dyusembayeva Gulmira Maratovna 

377-34-27 int. 3188

Gulmira.Dyusembaeva@kaznu.kz 

Department of Public Procurement and logistical support 

Beldeubayeva Almagul Kozhabekovna 

377-35-07 int.1376

Almagul.Beldeubaeva@kaznu.kz 

Department of Industrial and cultural and community questions 

Kanayev Gimadiden Zakharovich

377-33-27 int.1169

gimadiden.kanaev@kaznu.kz

Housing and communal services 

Balykbaev Aubakir Ospanovich

int. 33-91

Aubakyr.Balykbaev@kaznu.kz

Department of service emergency-current repair 

Sadenov Amalbek Rakhymzhanuly

377-34-24 int.1380

Alik.Saden@kaznu.kz 

Department of accomplishment 

Donbaev Turlybekov Adilbekovich

int. 33-39

Turlybek.Donbaev@kaznu.kz 

Laundry shop 

Bostanbekova Gulshat Aratovna

377-33-77 int.1393

Gulshat.Bostanbekova@kaznu.kz 

Division of Civil Defense, labor protection and safety instructions 

Maimakov Arman Tauzhanovich

int. 33-30

Arman.Maimakov@kaznu.kz

Institute of professional development  

Shaykenov Barlyk Amangaleyevich

221-14-60

Barlyk.Shaikenov@kaznu.kz 

Center of Analytical research and Strategic Development  

Aleksandrova Irina Alekseyevna 

377-34-35 int.1279

Irina.Aleksandrova@kaznu.kz 

Sector development of strategic initiatives and project activities 

Khan Viktoriya Vyacheslavovna

221-14-70 int.1470

Viktoriya.Khan@kaznu.kz 

Sector monitoring the implementation of the strategic directions of development 

Salkarayev Zhaksylyk Kosakbayevich 221-14-70 int.1470 Zhaksylyk.Salkarayev@kaznu.kz

Center of accreditation, rating and quality management  

Yergobek Shyngys Kulbekuly 

377-34-50 int. 1155

Shyngys.Ergobek@kaznu.kz 

Division of Accreditation 

Turgenbayev Yerlan Askhatovich

int.11-96

Yerlan.Turgenbayev@kaznu.kz 

Publishing house "Kazakh University" 

Asan Almaz Talgatbekuly

338-89-45 int.1367

Almaz.Asan@kaznu.kz 

The campus 

Seitzhanov Abdikakhar Anuarovich

377-33-84 int.1413

Abdykahar.Seytzhanov@kaznu.kz