Scientific projects and researches

2016-2017

Name of project
Project manager
Period
Contact Information
1  Research on the theory of extreme problems (IIhalf-year)  AisagalievS.A. 2015-2017

Serikbai.Aisagaliev@kaznu.kz 

87055756509

2 "Algorithmic and model-theoretic properties of algebraic structures Badaev S.A. 2015-2017 Serikzhan.Badaev@kaznu.kz
3  Theory and Computational Methods for Inverse and ill-posed problems of natural science Bektemessov М.А. 2015-2017 Maktagali.Bektemessov@kaznu.kz
4 "Convolutions generated by boundary value problems for differential equations, and corresponding algebras". Kanguzhin B.E. 2015-2017

Baltabek.kanguzhin@kaznu.kz

5 Mathematical methods of the support of managerial decision-making under uncertainty of the economic environment Sikhov M.B. 2015-2017

Mirbolat.Shikhov@kaznu.kz

6 Intellectual system of the formation of individual educational trajectory in terms of credit technology in higher education institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan Mutanov Galymkair Mutanovich 2015-2017

rector@kaznu.kz

7

Establishment of a national scientific school of space technology development. Design, build and launch the first Kazakh nanosatellite.

Mutanov Galymkair Mutanovich 2015-2017 rector@kaznu.kz
8 Development of the free / open system machine translation from the Kazakh language into English and Russian languages (and vice versa) on the platform Apertium Tukeyev U.A 2015-2017 Ualsher.tukeyev@kaznu.kz 
9 Development of mathematical methods and algorithms for the optimal allocation of resources for the balanced growth of three-sector model of economic cluster Murzabekov Z.N. 2015-2017

Murzabekov-zein@mail.ru

 

 

10 Investigation of the effect of surfactants on the course of the two-phase fluid in microchannels and porous media using direct numerical simulation Bekbauov Bakbergen Ermekbaevich 2015-2017 bakhbergen.bekbauov@kaznu.kz
11 Development of the attitude control system of small satellites remote sensing and scientific purposes Rakisheva Zaure Bayanovna 2015-2017 Zaure.Rakisheva@kaznu.kz
12 Development geotechnological information modeling complex to optimize production of useful component situ leaching method Kaltayev Aidarkhan 2015-2017 Aidarkhan.Kaltayev@kaznu.kz
13 Development of modes of charging and discharging of the hybrid heat accumulator solar thermal energy, consisting of a latent heat storage and heat accumulator with vertical ground heat exchanger type downhole Tungatarova Madina Sovetkalievna 2015-2017 Madina.Tungatarova@kaznu.kz
14 Development and research of intelligent robotic systems reactive navigation and adaptive motion control of the robot humanoid type to move in difficult terrain conditions Yeraliyev Ablay Kabekovich 2015-2017 ablay_e@mail.ru
15 Development of analytical theory predicting the strength and stiffness of robotic systems and mechanisms Utenov Muratulla Umaralievich 2015-2017 umu53@mail.ru
16 Methodology development and prototype implementation for cloud system for automated development and optimization of chemical reaction models

Urmashev B.A.

2015-2017 baydaulet.urmashev@gmail.com
17 Development of library of parallel subprogrammes for automation of creation of big parallel numerical models for supercomputers in the field of oil geophysics

д.т.н.Ахмед-Заки Д.Ж.(2015-2016)

phd. Иманкулов Т.С. (2017)

2015-2017

Darhan_a@mail.ru

imankulov_ts@mail.ru

18 Development of intellectual high-performance information-analytical search system of processing semi-structured data Мансурова М.Е. 2015-2017 mansurova.madina@gmail
19 «Pseudo-differential operators induced by boundary value problems» Tokmaganbetov N.E. 2015-2017
20 Develop mechanisms to improve the quality of postgraduate programs within the university autonomy and integration with research institutions in accordance with international qualification standards Karuna O.L. 2015-2017 Oksana.Karuna@kaznu.kz
21 Assessing the impact of the functioning of thermal power plants and nuclear power plants on the environment by means of mathematical modeling Isakhov A.A. 2015-2017

Alibek.Isakhov@kaznu.kz

22 Математическое моделирование воздействия внешнего поля на кинетику углеводородной смеси Zhakebaev D.B. 2015-2017

Dauren.Zhakebaev@kaznu.kz

2015-2016

 

Name of project
Project manager
Period
Contact Information
1 Develop mechanisms to improve the quality of postgraduate programs within the university autonomy and integration with research institutions in accordance with international standards of qualification
Каruna Окsаnа Lеоnidovna
2015-2016 Oksana.Karuna@kaznu.kz
2 Research on the theory of extreme problems
Аisagaliev Serikbai Аbdigalievich
2015-2016 Serikbai.Aisagaliev@kaznu.kz
3 Theory and Computational Methods for Inverse and ill-posed problems of natural science
Bektemesov Мaktagali Аbdimajitovich
2015-2016 Maktagali.Bektemessov@kaznu.kz
4 Direct and inverse problems for nonclassical equations of hyperbolic, parabolic and mixed types with operators of fractional integro-differentiation Berdyshev Аvdumaulen Suleimanovich
2015-2016
berdyshev@mail.ru
5 Algorithmic and model-theoretic properties of algebraic structures
Badaev Serikjan Аgybaevich
2015-2016
Serikzhan.Badaev@kaznu.kz
6 Investigation of the effect of surfactants on the course of the two-phase fluid in microchannels and porous media using direct numerical simulation
Bekbauov Bahbergen Еrmekbaevich
2015-2016
Bakhbergen.Bekbauov@kaznu.kz
7 Development geotechnological information modeling complex to optimize production of useful component situ leaching method
Каltaev Аydarhan 2015-2016
Aidarkhan.Kaltayev@kaznu.kz
8 The study of optimal operating conditions and performance of solar heat pump direct expansion with respect to the cold climate
Каltaev Аydarhan
2015-2016
Aidarkhan.Kaltayev@kaznu.kz