Scientific projects and researches

Name of project
project manager
period
Contact Information
1
The current status and trends of aquatic ecosystems and the fish fauna of the river Ili and western part of Lake Balkhash
professor Nurtazin S.Т.
2015-2017 у.
377-33-34 (1214)
Sabyr.Nurtazin@kaznu.kz
2
Morphological variability, biological characteristics and population dynamics of short cyclical fish species in different ecological conditions
Ph.D. Коzhabaeva E.B.
2015-2017 у.
377-33-34 (1213)
Eleonora.Kozhabayeva@kaznu.kz
3
Assessment of the state cenopopulation some rare medicinal plant species Trans-Ili Alatau using botanical and molecular genetic methods
professor Muhitdinov N.М.
2015-2017 у.
377-33-34 (1204)
Nashtay.Muhitdinov@kaznu.kz
4
Biodiversity of vascular plants Trans-Ili Alatau and develop recommendations for the rational use of commercially valuable plants and conservation of rare and endangered species
professor Nesterova S.G.
2015-2017 у.
377-33-34 (1204)
Svetlana.Nesterova@kaznu.kz
5
Toxic-ecological study of the environment of oil-producing regions of Kazakhstan and the environmental risk assessment of oil impacts
professor Shalakhmetova Т.М.
2015-2017 у.
377-33-80
Tamara.Shalakhmetova@kaznu.kz
6
The study of the spatial and temporal changes in the communities and populations inland water fish Kazakhstan
Ph.D. Mamilov N.S.
2015-2017 у.
377-33-34 (1212)
Nadir.Mamilov@kaznu.kz
7
"Innovative methods of growing tulips,In hothouse conditions "
professor Kurmanbaeva M.S.
2017 y.
377-33-34 (1221)
Meruyert.Kurmanbayeva@kaznu.kz