Awards and achievements of chair



Prof. Kolumbayeva S.Zh. - Laureate of the state scientific scholarship to scientists who made an outstanding contribution to the development of science and technology - 2017



On June 1, 2017, at the session of the General Meeting of the NAS RK, the Head of SRI of Biology and Biotechnology, Prof. Bissenbayev A.K. was elected as academician of NAS RK









 Prof. Omirbekova N.Zh. "Best University Teacher - 2017"
PhD Lovinskaya A.V. "Best Young Scientist of KazNU-2017"

PhD Taipakova S.М. - Bolashak (France, 2016-2017)
 PhD Zhussupova A.I. - British Council Researcher Links 2016
MS Lebedeva L.P. - TechWomen 2015

PhD Taipakova S.M. - State Scientific Scholarship for Talented Young Scientists 2013-2014

Prof. Kolumbayeva S.Zh. "Best University Teacher - 2017"

PhD Zhussupova A.I. Fulbright Visiting Scholar 2011-2012