Employers and partners of the department

Lomonosov Moscow State University is a coeducational and public research university located in Moscow, Russia. According to the 2018 QS World University Rankings, it is the highest-ranking Russian educational institution and is widely considered the most prestigious university in the former Soviet Union.
  The Humboldt University of Berlin, is a university in the central borough of Mitte in Berlin, Germany. It was established by Frederick William III on the initiative of Wilhelm von Humboldt as the University of Berlin in 1809
  Hokkaido University, is a Japanese national university in Sapporo, Hokkaido. It is a member of the Imperial Universities, which were established to be the nation's finest institutes of higher education or research
  Kiel University was founded in 1665 as the Academia Holsatorum Chiloniensis by Christian Albert, Duke of Holstein-Gottorp and has approximately 26,000 students today. Kiel University is the largest, oldest, and most prestigious in the state of Schleswig-Holstein. Faculty, alumni, and researchers of the Kiel University have won 12 Nobel Prizes
  The University of Kocaeli (KOU) is a state university, one of the most highly ranked in Turkey, with over 60,000 students
  The L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (ENU) is a Kazakh national research university and largest institution for higher education in Astana. The university was founded in 1996. It provides undergraduate and graduate instruction in the humanities, social sciences, natural sciences, engineering and military science
  Narxoz University is a private higher education institution in Almaty, Kazakhstan, established in 1963. It focuses on teaching economics and offers over 20 specialties in the fields of economics, finance, management, marketing, law, international affairs, tourism, catering and hotel management, information system and the environment

The Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B. N. Yeltsin acts as a research and innovation center of the Ural region and has close cooperation with the Russian Academy of Sciences. Training of students is carried out in four main areas of knowledge and 108 academic majors
  The Fulbright Program is an American scholarship program of competitive, merit-based grants for international educational exchange for students, scholars, teachers, professionals, scientists and artists, founded by United States Senator J. William Fulbright in 1946


Departmental links.pdf