Клубы и кружки

Название кружка

Руководитель

Контакты


1

Экоаналитик

Кудреева Лейла Кадирсизовна

221-15-07, Leila.Kudreeva@kaznu.kz

2

COLLA

Артыкова Дана Мыкты-Кереевна

221-15-08, Dana_Artykova@kaznu.kz

3

Химик-эколог

Баешова Ажар Коспановна

221-15-16, Azhar.Baeshova@kaznu.kz

4

Неорганик

Романова Софья Максимовна

221-15-16, Sofya.Romanova@kaznu.kz

5

Юный физхимик

Ашимхан Назгуль

221-15-19, Nazgul.Ashimhan@kaznu.kz

6

Юный каталитик

Смагулова Назым Тилеутаевна

221-15-18, Nazim.Smagulova@kaznu.kz

7

Органик

Молдир Дюсебаева

221-15-21,Moldyr.Dyusebaeva@kaznu.kz

8

Полимерщик

Токтабаева Асель Кыргызбаевна

221-15-22, Asel.Toktabaeva@kaznu.kz

9

Жалын

Досжанов Ерлан Оспанович

221-15-13, Yerlan.Doszhanov@kaznu.kz