conferences for 2016-2018

On February 27, 2018 the Department of Russian philology and World Literature held the International Scientific-Practical Conference on the topic: “Russian language and literature in modern educational space: theory and practice”. The participants of the conference discussed topical problems in the field of modern philological education

On March 14, 2018 year at the Faculty of Philology and World Languages of the KazNU, the Department of General Linguistics and European Languages and the British Center organized a round table discussion  for employers on the topic "Innovative Technologies in the Educational System". Lectures and masterclasses were conducted by the professors of the chair G.B. Madiyeva and Zh.K. Ibrayeva, associate professors Zh.M. Umatova , A.K.Tausogarova. and S.B.Bektemirova

 

On March 14, 2018   Faculty of Philology and World Languages and
Department of General Linguistics and European Languages together with  Educational and expert-consulting "Center
linguistic expertise " organized scientific-methodological round table discussion on the tpoic: Linguistic expertise: problems nad solutions
 http://www.kaznu.kz/content/main/images/news/12736.jpg
On January 9,  2018 the Department of Kazakh language organized the seminar on the topic: "Kazakh language: theory and practice". The famous department professors: R. Amir, B. Sagindikov, A. Salkynbay made the interesting presentation at the seminar. The most interesting presentation was  the presentation dedicated to the modern reading of Abai's poetry. (2018)

On April 28, 2017, the International Scientific and Practical Conference (IX Bagizbaev's Readings) "Actual Problems of Modern Philology: Theoretical Problems and Applied Aspects"  was held. The conference was dedicated to the 85th anniversary  of the birth of the   Academician,   Maiya Mikhailovna Bagizbayeva.


On April, 28, 2017 the chair of Kazakh linguistics organized the online conference devoted prof. T. Sairambayev's  80th anniversary. 

On November, 3 2017 the chair of Kazakh language held the International scientific-methodological on-line conference on the topic: “History of Kazakh language and the fundamentals of modernization of consciousness. The conference was devoted to M.Tomanov’s 85th anniversary who was the eminent Kazakhstan scholar in the field of philology.

The participants of the on-line –conference were the teachers, professors and young scholars of the chair of Kazakh language of al-Farabi Kazakh National University, the scholars from the other universities of Kazakhstan, the teachers from secondary professional educational institutions, the scholars from the University of Minzu (China) and the University of Andola (Turkey)

The International Scientific and Practical Conference: Kazakh literature and national pedagogics   devoted to the 70th anniversary of A. Kyraybayeva, the doctor of philological sciences was held at al-Farabi Kazakh National University. (2017) 

On November, 28, 2017  the teachers of  the Department of foreign philology and translation studies organized the online conference devoted to the topical  problems of  teaching and comparative linguistics.


On November, 25, 2017 the chair of foreign philology and tranlsation studies conducted the on-line conference: Innovative technologies in linguadidactics

конференции 2016-2018

Кафедра русской филологии и мировой литературы факультета филологии и мировых языков Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби 27 февраля 2018 года провела Международную научно-практическую конференцию «Русский язык и литература в современном образовательном пространстве: теория и практика». Участники конференции обсудили актуальные проблемы современного филологического образования.
14 марта 2018 года в КазНУ на факультете филологии и мировых языков кафедрой общего языкознания и европейских языков и Британским центром был организован круглый стол для работодателей на тему «Инновационные технологии в системе образования». Были прослушаны лекции и проведены мастерклассы профессорами кафедры Г.Б.Мадиевой и Ибраевой Ж.К., доцентами Уматовой Ж.М., Таусогаровой А.К. и Бектемировой С.Б.  
14 марта 2018 г. в 14.00  на факультете филологии и мировых языков состоялся   научно-методический круглый стол «Лингвистическая экспертиза: проблемы и решения», проводимого в рамках курса Повышения квалификации для работодателей «Инновационные методы и лингвистическая экспертиза».

09.01.2018 9 января кафедрой казахского языка был проведен семинар на тему: "Казахский язык: теория и практика". В ходе семинара профессора кафедры  Амир Р., Б. Сагындыков и А. Салкынбай выступили с интересными докладами.  Особо можно отметить доклад, посвяшенный современному трактованию поэзии Абая. (2018 год)

28 апреля 2017 года состоялась Международная научно-практическая конференция IX Багизбаевские чтения «Актуальные вопросы современной филологии: теоретические проблемы и прикладные аспекты», посвященной 85-летию со дня рождения академика Багизбаевой Маи Михайловны.
 

28 апреля, 2017 года  кафедра казахского языкознания провела конференцию, посвященную 80-летию профессора Т. Сайрамабаева

3 ноября 2017 года Кафедрой казахского языкознания Факультета филологии и мировых языков Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби была проведена международная научно-методическая онлайн конференция на тему "История казахского языка и основы модернизации сознания", посвещенная 85-летию доктора филологических наук, профессора М.Томанова. 

Участники онлайн конференции: профессорско-преподавательский состав и молодые ученые кафедры казахского языкознания, представители высших учебных заведений страны, представители среднего и средне-специального образования, Университет Минзу (Китай), Университет Андола (Турция).


Сегодня в КазНУ прошла международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 70-летию доктора филологических наук, профессора А. Қыраубаевой «Казахское литературоведение и национальная педагогика». (2017)

 

 28 ноября, 2017 года  в режиме он-лайн прошла международная конференция с участием зарубежных профессоров из Голландии, Испании, Малазии, Словакии и Дагестана, а также с участием представителей филиала университета Демиреля (Турция) в Казахстане.

 25 ноября, 2016 года  прошла конференция в режиме он-лайн на кафедре иностранной филологии и переводческого дела: "Иннновационные технологии в лингводидактике"