Social and educational activities


The evening dedicated to the 450th anniversary of the great English playwriter William Shakespeare’s birthday

The purpose of the event: to acquaint the first-year students with some facts of Shakespeare's biography by organizing a virtual tour to the places associated with his life and work. In order to make everything clear, the tour was conducted in English and Russian. The event was attended by almost all first-year students.

Date: February 20, 2015

Venue: Hostel №18

The event dedicated to the Kazakh customary law

The purpose of the event: to show the importance of traditions. Kazakh traditions are beginning to become common. This does not mean that the cultures of other Nations are forgotten! But look, we often call ourselves Kazakhstani and we are happy to celebrate Nauryz and participate in Kazakh rites, because we consider them the customs of our country. And when we organize the ceremony "tusau keser" in the most modern and multinational corporation, celebrating the anniversary of the company - all the spectators smile and applaud!

Date: March 20, 2015

Venue: Faculty of Law
 

The event dedicated to the contest ‘Miss and Mister of KazNU’

This event was held at Al-Farabi University at the Faculty of Law among the 1st year students. Its aim was to identify active, creative, resourceful, talented girls and boys. The competition consisted of 5 tests in three languages: Kazakh, Russian and English. The participants demonstrated their intelligence and wit, ability to cope with situations, speed and agility, creative abilities. The participants were judged by a competent jury, who summed up the results of each contest.

Date: January 13, 2015

Venue: Faculty of Law
  

Charity concert in the Nursing House "Nur"

Student Clubs “Amanat” and “Union for the sake of progress” under the guidance of lecturers of Department of Theory and History of State and Law, Constitutional and Administrative Law Professor Baymahanova D.M., Associate Professor Ospanova D.A., Professor Useinova G.R., Professor Ibraeva A.S. in the framework of the project “Brighten the world around you" held the charity concert for the patients of Nursing House “Nur”.

 

 

Charity concert in the Nursing House "Nur"

After the concert, lecturers and students organized a dinner.

Venue: 2-Microdistrict, house 40A

Date: April 8, 2017

 

 

Exhibition "A Look at Japan"

Within the framework of the project "KazNU" Cultural Leisure", the Department of Theory and History of State and Law, Constitutional and Administrative Law, together with the student clubs" Union for Progress", "Amanat" and students of the UP-309 group, the exhibition" Japan ", timed to the 25th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations with the Embassy of Japan in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 
 

 

Exhibition "A Look at Japan"

During the event the students got acquainted with traditional and modern arts, music, culture, sports, dance, cuisine and technologies of Japan and Japanese.

 

 

Exhibition "A Look at Japan"

Venue: Central State Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, md. Samal-1

Date: October 17, 2017

 

Scientific-practical conference: "Modern Technologies, Resources and Mechanisms of counteracting corruption in the institutions of the penal-executive system"

 

 

The conference was attended by representatives of the Department of the Agency for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption Activities in Almaty city, employees of the criminal executive bodies of Almaty city, representatives of law enforcement bodies, Almaty City Bar Association, representatives of human rights organizations and leading scientists of Kazakhstan.

 

Venue: Faculty of Law of KazNU named after al-Farabi

Date: May 31, 2018

Социально-воспитательная деятельность


Творческий вечер, посвященный 450-летию со дня рождения великого английского драматурга Уильяма Шекспира.

Цель мероприятия: Познакомить студентов первого курса с некоторыми фактами биографии В. Шекспира, организовав виртуальную экскурсию по местам, связанным с его жизнью и творчеством. Для того, чтобы всё было понятно, экскурсия проводилась на английском и русском языках. В мероприятии принимали участие почти все студенты первого курса.

Время проведения: 20 февраля 2015 года.

Место проведения: Дом студентов №18.

Меропрятие посвященное,казахскому обычному праву.

Цель мероприятия: Показать важность традиций.Казахские традиции начинают становиться общими. Это совсем не значит, что забывается культура других народов! Но посмотрите, мы все чаще называем себя КАЗАХСТАНЦАМИ и все мы с радостью празднуем Наурыз и участвуем в казахских обрядах, потому что считаем их обычаями СВОЕЙ СТРАНЫ. И когда мы устраиваем в самой современной и многонациональной корпорации обряд «тусау кесер», празднуя годовщину компании - улыбаются и аплодируют ВСЕ зрители!

Время проведения: 20 марта 2015 года.

Место проведения: Юридический факультет.

Мероприятие, посвященное конкурсу Мисс и Мистер КазНУ.

Данное мероприятие проводилось в университете им. Аль-Фараби на юридическом факультете среду студентов 1 курса.Его целью было выявление активных, креативных, находчивых, талантливых девушек и юношей- студентов. Конкурс состоял из 5 испытаний, где используются названия на трех языках: казахском, русском, английском. Участники продемонстрировали свой интеллект и остроумие, умение владеть ситуацией, быстроту и ловкость, творческие способности. Участников данного конкурса судили компетентное жюри, которое подводили итоги каждого конкурса.

Время проведения:13 января 2015 года

Место проведения: Юридический факультет.

 

Благотворительный концерт в Доме сестринского ухода "НУР"

Студенческий клуб «Аманат», студенческий клуб «Союз ради прогресса, под руковолством преподавателей кафедры теории и истории государства и права, конституционного и административного права профессора Баймахановой Д.М., доцента Оспанова Д.А., профессора Усеинова Г.Р., профессора Ибраева А.С., в рамках проекта "Освети мир вокруг себя" провели благотворительный концерт для пациентов Дома сестринского ухода «Нур».


 

 

 

 

Благотворительный концерт в Доме сестринского ухода "НУР"

После концерта преподавателями и студентами был организован ужин.

Место проведения: 2-микрорайон, дом 40А

Дата проведения: 8 апреля 2017 года

 

 

 

Выставка  "Взгляд на Японию"

Студенческий клуб «Аманат», студенческий клуб «Союз ради прогресса, под руководством преподавателей кафедры теории и истории государства и права, конституционного и административного права профессора Баймахановой Д.М., доцента Оспановой Д.А., профессора Усеиновой Г.Р., профессора Ибраевой А.С., посетили выставку «Взгляд на Японию».


 

 

 

Выставка  "Взгляд на Японию"

В ходе мероприятия студенты познакомились с традиционными и современными видами искусств, музыкой, культурой, спортом, танцем, кухней и технологиями Японии и японцев.

 

 

 

Выставка  "Взгляд на Японию"

Место проведения: Центральный Государственный музей РК, мкр. Самал-1

Дата проведения: 16 октября 2017 года

Научно-практическая конференция «Современные технологии, ресурсы и механизмы противодействия коррупции в учреждениях уголовно-исполнительной системы»

Научно-практическая конференция «Современные технологии, ресурсы и механизмы противодействия коррупции в учреждениях уголовно-исполнительной системы»

В научно-практической конференции приняли участие представители Департамента Агентства по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по городу Алматы, сотрудники уголовно-исполнительных органов города Алматы, представители правоохранительных органов, Алматинской городской коллегии адвокатов, представители правозащитных организаций и ведущие ученые Казахстана.

Место проведения: юридический факультет КазНУ им. аль-Фараби

Дата проведения: 31.05.2018