«Inverse Problems In Finance, Economics and Life Sciences»

                            

 

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan 

Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University, Kazakhstan 

Scientific-research institute of mathematics and mechanics, Kazakhstan

The Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics SB RAS, Russia

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, China

Tianjin University of Finance and Economics, China 

 “The Belt and Road” Project, State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, China,

Key Laboratory of Contemporary Applied Mathematics in Shanghai, China,

  are conducting

international scientific conference

«Inverse Problems In Finance, Economics and Life Sciences»

August 31– September 4, 2019

 

The Organizing Committee invites you to participate in conference.

 

The aim of the conference is to bring together outstanding scientists and young researchers working in the field of inverse and ill-posed problems of natural science, finance and economics to exchange experience, discuss new results and trends in the development of numerical methods and apply them in inverse problems.

 

Venue: 


September 2, 2019 Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics of the al-Farabi Kazakh National University,  the large Hall named after U.Dzholdasbekov, Almaty (Kazakhstan), al-Farabi ave., 71/23.  

 

September 3, 2019 in Abay Kazakh National Pedagogical University, Almaty (Kazakhstan), Dostyk ave., 13.

 

 

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University is the leading institution of the system of higher education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which was the first to pass the state certification and which has justified its right to realize academic activity on all specialties and at all levels. Al-Farabi KazNU is the leader of the General rating of the universities of Kazakhstan, which was the first laureate in the history of the country of the Presidential award of the Republic of Kazakhstan “For achievements in the area of quality”, a laureate of the Award of the CIS for achievements in the area of quality and services. Al-Farabi KazNU is the only University in Central Asia to be listed in the top 210 among the world best HEIs by the international QS World University Rankings. Moving forward another 13 positions, it took the 207th place. Only two Universities in the post-Soviet space are included in this group - KazNU and Lomonosov Moscow State University (RF). Al-Farabi Kazakh National University has more than 25 000 students, undergraduates and doctoral students are studying and more than 2000 professors, candidates of Sciences and doctors of philosophy, more than 100 academicians of the largest academies, fellows 40 honored of state and nominal scholarships and about 40 fellows of young scientists, 40 holders of state scientific scholarships.

 

 

 

Founded in 1928, Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University is the largest and leading university in Kazakhstan, one of the centers of the national pedagogical science and culture. High quality education, a worthy place among the best universities of the republic and the first place in the ranking of pedagogical universities allow us to set and solve the most important tasks of preparing highly qualified specialists who are able to find their place in the labor market. Many of them will become those who will determine the further development strategy of Kazakhstan, write its further history and represent the republic in the world community. Being at the forefront of scientific knowledge, having a great historical and cultural heritage, the university strengthens the status of Kazakhstan education in the world educational space. Today Abai KazNPU is a diversified center for the training of scientific, scientific and pedagogical staff and specialists in the field of pedagogical education, economics and business, jurisprudence and international relations, social and political sciences. About 9 thousand students study at Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University. Training is conducted on double diploma programs in bachelor`s and master`s programs. In the 2015/2016 academic year, the first graduation of the Sorbonne-Kazakhstan Institute took place. 42 masters of specialties «Management» and «International Relations» became holders of diplomas of Abai KazNPU and University «Sorbonne of Paris».

«Inverse Problems In Finance, Economics and Life Sciences»

                            


Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби, Казахстан,

Казахский национальный педагогический университет имени Абая, Казахстан, 

Научно-исследовательский институт математики и механики, Казахстан, 

Институт вычислительной математики и математической геофизики СО РАН, Россия,

Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, China,

Tianjin University of Finance and Economics, China

“The Belt and Road” Project, State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, China,

Key Laboratory of Contemporary Applied Mathematics in Shanghai, China,

проводят

международную научную конференцию

«Inverse Problems In Finance, Economics and Life Sciences»

31 августа – 4 сентября 2019 года

 

 

Оргкомитет приглашает Вас принять участие в конференции. 

 

Целью конференции является объединение выдающихся ученых и молодых исследователей, работающих в области обратных и некорректных задач естествознания, финансов и экономики для обмена опытом, обсуждения новых результатов и тенденций в развитии численных методов и приложении в обратных задачах.

 

Место проведения

 

2 сентября 2019 года на Механико-математическом факультете Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби, большой зал имени У.А. Джолдасбекова, г. Алматы (Казахстан), проспект аль-Фараби 71/23.  

 

3 сентября 2019 года в Казахском национальном педагогическом университете имени Абая, г. Алматы (Казахстан), проспект Достык 13.  

 

 

Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби – это ВУЗ с богатыми традициями, многолетним опытом учебной и научной работы. Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби – ведущее учреждение системы высшего образования Республики Казахстан, первым прошедшее государственную аттестацию и подтвердившее право на осуществление образовательной деятельности по всем специальностям и уровням. КазНУ имени аль-Фараби – лидер Генерального рейтинга вузов Казахстана, первый в истории страны лауреат премии Президента Республики Казахстан «За достижения в области качества», дипломант Премии Содружества Независимых Государств за достижения в области качества продукции и услуг. КазНУ им. аль-Фараби единственный из вузов Центральной Азии вошел в топ-210 среди лучших вузов мира в международном рейтинге QS «World University Rankings». Продвинувшись вперед еще на 13 позиций, он занял 207 место. Только два университета на постсоветском пространстве вошли в эту группу - КазНУ и МГУ им. Ломоносова (РФ). В КазНУ им. аль-Фараби обучаются более 25 000 студентов, магистрантов и докторантов, так же работают более 2 тысяч профессоров, докторов, кандидатов наук и докторов философии, более 100 академиков крупнейших академий, более 40  заслуженных деятелей Республики Казахстан, около 40 лауреатов Государственных и именных премий РК и 40 лауреатов премий молодых ученых, 47 стипендиатов государственных научных стипендий 

 

 

 

Основанный в 1928 году, в настоящее время Казахский национальный педагогический университет имени Абая - крупнейший и ведущий университет Казахстана, один из центров отечественной педагогической науки и культуры. Высокое качество образования, достойное место среди лучших университетов республики и первое место в рейтинге педагогических университетов позволяют ставить и решать важнейшие задачи по подготовке высококвалифицированных специалистов, способных найти свое место на рынке труда. Многие из них станут теми, кто будет определять дальнейшую стратегию развития Казахстана, писать его дальнейшую историю и представлять республику в мировом сообществе. Находясь в авангарде научных знаний, имея большое историческое и культурное наследие, университет укрепляет статус казахстанского образования в мировом образовательном пространстве. Сегодня КазНПУ имени Абая - это многопрофильный центр подготовки научных, научно-педагогических кадров и специалистов в области педагогического образования, экономики и бизнеса, юриспруденции и международных отношений, социальных и политических наук. В Казахском национальном педагогическом университете имени Абая обучаются около 9 тысяч студентов. Обучение ведется по двудипломным программам бакалавриата и магистратуры. В 2015/2016 учебном году состоялся первый выпуск Института Сорбонна-Казахстан. 42 магистра специальностей «Менеджмент» и «Международные отношения» стали обладателями дипломов КазНПУ имени Абая и Университета «Сорбонна города Париж».